TOLL FREE

888 MY 911 LAW

(888 - 699 -1152)

Free Case Evaluation

Client Testimonials

"As a retired law enforcement professional is was refreshing to know that attorneys like Jeff are actually out there and represent you as a person and not just another number. Jeff is an attorney I trust and the first person I call in any legal matter to get advice or recommendations..."

Here's what our satisfied clients and our peers have to say.

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites.
We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

"He is without a doubt the GO TO GUY. I do appreciate having him working on my case since he has been nothing but helpful and has a wonderful personality. . . . This is the dude you wanna hire if you got a SERIOUS personal injury case, simply said!"


"I do not know how to express my appreciation for you being her for me." Francis P.


"I recommended him to all my relatives and friends."


"I had a very complicated case that needed to work with court and Jeff successfully completed the case. He is very professional and experienced lawyer and very intelligent and honorable man. Nothing can stop him when he is working on the case."


"There are lawyers. Then there is Jeff Adams."

February, 2016 | Mike M

"Knowledgable , courteous , intelligent , patient , professional and will always return a phone call.
Don't hesitate make the call!"


"I recommend Jeffrey Adams."

Jan. 14, 2015

"Jeff exemplifies the best in a trial lawyer; knowledge of the law, intense preparation and the skills to relate to juries. He is admired and respected by Judges. Always available to clients ( and fellow attorneys), Jeff is reliable, helpful and simply a great guy. I endorse him wholeheartedly."


"He is a master in building trust with a client."

May 23, 2014 | Anonymous

Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Jeff Adams’ depth of knowledge of the law and the personal attention he gives to each client (is his biggest strength). He is a master in building trust with a client."


"Jeff Adams is a courteous, clear professional."

May 7, 2014 | Anonymous | Bardonia, NY

Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Jeff Adams is a courteous, clear professional and manages expectations very well."


"Attorney Adams is a skilled and effective personal injury ..."

May 2, 2014 | Richard Rosenstein, Esq.

Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Attorney Adams is a skilled and effective personal injury lawyer. Jeff is a zealous advocate for the rights and interests of his clients. You would be hard pressed to find a better personal injury lawyer in New York."


"Attorney Adams' is a top notch attorney..."

May 2, 2014 | Dennis Tackett, Esq. | New York, NY

Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Attorney Adams' is a top notch attorney. His clients like him and his legal opponents respect him."


"Thoughtful, Resourceful, Resilient Lawyer"

Feb 13, 2014 | Andrew Weitz | New York, NY

Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I met Mr. Adams here on Avvo when I noticed that his responses were, again and again, right on the money. That caused me to "look behind the curtain" to find a thoughtful, resourceful, resilient lawyer who is a master of his craft. Mr. Adams has consistently helped victims of negligence recover the best possible compensation for their injuries. I wouldn't hesitate to refer cases to him."


"Heartfelt Consideration and Patience"

Jan 22, 2014 | Anonymous | New York, NY

Client's rating: 5 of 5

"You do a great job. You try your best with heartfelt consideration and patience."


"Experienced and Capable Law Firm."

Jan 22, 2014 | Personal Injury Client | New York, NY

Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Expect the peace of mind of knowing your case will be handled by an experienced and capable law firm."


"Makes the world a better place."

Dec 31, 2013 | Personal Injury Client | New York City, NY

Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Its people like you and Tim (co-counsel) that makes the world a better place in which we live."


"You fought for us."

Dec 31, 2013 | Personal Injury Client | New York City, NY

Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Words really can’t express our gratitude for ‘the battle’ that you fought for us!! Your kindness, patience, caring and generosity are so appreciated, you went beyond and back for us."


"Your kindness is appreciated."

Dec 31, 2013 | Personal Injury Client | New York, NY

Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Thanks is just a little word, but still, it’s meant to show your kindness is appreciated more than you could know."



Read More Peer & Client Testimonials